Le Carrousel

Book a table
Le Carrousel

At the gates of Toulouse, set in a pretty garden, Le Carrousel is a restaurant for all gourmets in search of authenticity.

Here, nature has pierced the walls and the light has regained its rights. In a country setting, Le Carrousel welcomes you at lunch or dinner, it is THE good idea to share a good meal, washed down with a good wine and enjoy a moment out of time.

In terms of cuisine , Le Carrousel has gourmet arguments to seduce you with an evolutive menu that is renewed throughout the year. True to its roots, the Chef composes his creations based on fresh seasonal products, selected as close as possible in the region. To love good cooking is to love people, Le Carrousel makes you discover new flavors, new flavors while keeping the simplicity that is his. Here, no frills, we meet up with friends as family to enjoy tasty grills, baked in the oven closed.

To treat you to dessert, Le Carrousel trusts Maison Authié. Revised classics or unpublished mixes, their taste-rich creations have something to captivate the hearts of all gourmets.

It is in good company that you are invited to enjoy the moment, in the shade of the big plane trees in summer, like the fireplace in the winter.

And as a child for whom the carousel tour always stops too quickly, once you have tasted the sweetness of these evenings in the shade of old trees, you too, as soon as you cross the exit, you will 'll have an idea in mind, come back ... to redo a ride

General information


Cuisine

Traditional French, Seasonal cooking , Fresh products


Business type

Restaurant


Services

outdoor terrace, Air Conditioned Room, Car Park


Payment methods

Debit Card, Cheques, Cash, EN - Titres restaurant


Opening hours


Monday - Wednesday
12:00 - 14:00 / 19:30 - 22:00
Thursday - Saturday
12:00 - 14:00 / 19:30 - 22:30
Sunday
12:00 - 14:00

Le Carrousel

Réserver
Le Carrousel

Aux portes de Toulouse, installé dans un joli jardin arboré, Le Carrousel est un restaurant pour tous les gourmets en recherche d’authenticité.


Ici, la nature a percé les murs et la lumière a repris ses droits. Dans un décor champêtre, Le Carrousel vous accueille à l’heure du déjeuner ou du dîner, c’est LA bonne idée pour partager un bon repas, arrosé d’un bon vin et profiter d’un moment hors du temps.


Côté cuisine, Le Carrousel dispose d’arguments gourmands pour vous séduire avec une carte évolutive qui se renouvelle au fil de l’année. Fidèle à ses racines, le Chef compose ses créations à base de produits de saison frais, sélectionnés au plus près dans la région. Aimer la bonne cuisine, c’est aimer les gens, Le Carrousel vous fait découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, de nouveaux parfums tout en gardant la simplicité qui est la sienne. Ici, pas de chichis, on se retrouve entre amis comme en famille pour déguster des grillades savoureuses, cuites au four à braises fermé.


Pour vous régaler au dessert, Le Carrousel fait confiance à la Maison Authié. Classiques revisités ou mélanges inédits, leurs réalisations riches en goût ont de quoi faire chavirer le cœur de tous les gourmets.


C’est en bonne compagnie que vous êtes invités à profiter de l’instant présent, à l’ombre des grands platanes en été, comme au coin du feu de cheminée en hiver.


Et comme un enfant pour lequel le tour de carrousel s’arrête toujours trop vite, une fois que vous aurez gouté à la douceur de ces soirées à l’ombre des arbres centenaires, vous aussi, dès que vous en franchirez la sortie, vous n’aurez qu’une idée en tête, y revenir… pour refaire un tour

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Française Traditionnelle, cuisine de saison, Produits frais


Type de restaurant

Restaurant


Services

terrasse extérieure, Salle climatisée, Parking


Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Chèques, Espèces, Titres restaurant


Horaires


Lundi - Mercredi
12h00 - 14h00 / 19h30 - 22h00
Jeudi - Samedi
12h00 - 14h00 / 19h30 - 22h30
Dimanche
Fermé